National Judicial Academy

P-1097: National Judicial Conference for High Court Justices on the Regime of Goods and Services Tax

27th – 29th April, 2018

Participant List

Sl. No	High Court	Name of Participant	Address
1	Allahabad	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar	Judge, High Court of Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot	Judge, High Court of Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
3	Bombay	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ramesh D. Dhanuka	Judge, Bombay High Court, Maharashtra
4	Bombay	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Girish S. Kulkarni	Judge, Bombay High Court, Maharashtra
5	Calcutta	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Bobby Saraf	Judge, High Court of Calcutta West Bengal
6	Calcutta	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajarshi Bharadwaj	Judge, High Court of Calcutta West Bengal
7	Chhattisgarh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sharad Kumar Gupta	Judge to the High Court of Chhattisgarh Chhattisgarh
8	Chhattisgarh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prashant Kumar Mishra	Judge to the High Court of Chhattisgarh Chhattisgarh
9	Delhi	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vibhu Bakhru	Judge, High Court of Delhi, New Delhi
10	Delhi	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jayant Nath	Judge, High Court of Delhi, New Delhi
11	Gauhati	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manash Ranjan Pathak	Judge, Gauhati High Court, Aizwal
12	Himachal Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Mohan Goel	Judge, High of Court Himachal Pradesh Himachal Pradesh
13	Jharkhand	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Anubha Rawat Choudhary	Judge, Jharkhand High Court, Jharkhand
14	Karnataka	Hon'ble Mr. Justice B.M. Shyam Prasad	Judge, Karnataka High Court, Karnataka
15	Kerala	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil K. Narendran	Judge, High Court of Kerala, Kerala
16	Madhya Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.A. Dharmadhikari	Judge, High Court of Madhya Pradesh Madhya Pradesh
17	Madhya Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Arya	Judge, High Court of Madhya Pradesh Madhya Pradesh
18	Madras	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Satrughana Pujahari	Judge, Madras High Court, Tamil Nadu

19	Patna	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Kumar Upadhyay	Judge, The High Court of Judicature at Patna, Bihar
20	Patna	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ahsanuddin Amanullah	Judge, The High Court of Judicature at Patna, Bihar
21	Rajasthan	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mahendra Kumar Maheshwari	Judge, High Court of Rajasthan, Rajsthan